Endeavor Board members

Board of Directors

“The business visionaries that are our board have had incredible business success and we are fortunate that they are a part of our Endeavor.”—Dan Yates, CEO of Endeavor Bank
Endeavor Bank Chairman of the Board Matt Rattner

Matt Rattner
Chairman of the Board

Co-Founder of Karl Strauss Brewing Company,
Investor and Mentor

Endeavor Bank Julie Dubick
Julie Dubick 

Strategic Partnership Advisor,
Conrad Prebys Foundation

James Ledwith headshot
James Ledwith 

CPA, outside auditor Peninsula Bank, Founding Director of San Diego Trust Bank, Director Novatel Wireless

Endeavor Bank Bryan Min
Bryan Min

Founder and CEO,
Epsilon Systems

Jillian Murrish headshot
Jillian Murrish

Co-Founder and CEO,
Pier Asset Management

Lorne Polger headshot
Lorne Polger

Co-Founder Pathfinder Partners

Endeavor Bank President Steven D. Sefton
Steven D. Sefton 

President of Endeavor Bank

Endeavor Bank Vickie E. Turner
Vickie E. Turner

Partner, Wilson Turner Kosmo LLP

Chris Woolley headshot
Christopher Woolley

Co-Founder of Square 1 Bank 

Dan Yates headshot
Dan C. Yates 

CEO of Endeavor Bank

Joyce Glazer headshot
Joyce Glazer

Board Member Emeritus